0fb295a34d · release: HomeManager v2.0.6.0 · Updated 2026-08-03 14:33:08 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?